Advisory Board

The India Center Board

  • John C. Bersia, Special Assistant to the President for Global Perspectives, UCF (co-chair)
  • Narsingh Deo, Professor and Charles N. Millican Endowed Chair, School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, UCF
  • Anil Deshpande, President, Deshpande, Inc.
  • Kerstin Hamann, Department of Political Science, UCF (co-chair)
  • Roger Handberg, Department of Political Science, UCF
  • Mira Kamdar, Senior Fellow, World Policy Institute, and Associate Fellow, Asia Society
  • Sharad Mehta, President, ScreenWorks USA, Inc.
  • Deepa Nair, Department of History, UCF
  • Sibille Pritchard, President, Global Connections Foundation
  • Shubhro Sen,¬†Director, Tata Management Training Centre, India
  • Pallavoor (Vaidy) Vaidyanathan, Assistant Vice President for Research & Commercialization, UCF